Cedar Park All District Honors


Nicole Leff 

Jordan Ott

1st Team: Alex Maresca

2nd Team: Pujita Shukla

Honorable mention:  

Callie Copeland,
 Annie Callahan,
Kilee West

Coach Of The Year:  

Donny Ott


Takara Holst, Pujita Shukla
Addie Dawson, Kilee West,
Nicole Leff, Callie Copeland,
Payton Hoover, Kim Hopson,
Annie Callahan, Jordan Ott,  

 Hanna Wheeler, Kalee West

T H A N K   Y O U   S E N I O R S  ! ! !

Cedar Park Girls Basketball Spirit Wear Store is Now Open!!!!

President: Tracey Merrill/Greg Wheeler

Vice-President: Ben Leff
Treasurer: Frank King/Jessica King
Secretary: Chris Ward

 ​​​​Contact us at cedarparkbooster@gmail.com 

Cedar Park Girls

B  A  S  K  E  T  B  A  L  L

B  A  S  K  E  T  B  A  L  L

​​​​This website is maintained by the CPHS Lady Wolves Booster Club and is not a part of Cedar Park High School or the Leander Independent School District. Neither Cedar Park High School nor Leander ISD is responsible for the content of this web site or the content or links external to this web site.

2018   Regional Quarterfinal Champions